Board of Governors

The Baltimore FSC Board of Governors is a group of dedicated volunteers who value the development of the club’s skating program and recognize their role in helping to make BFSC the club of choice in the Baltimore area. Board meetings are held once a month and club members are invited to attend. For more information about the board and club, please contact

Board of Governors, 2020 – 2021

President: Heidi Trimble

Vice President: Kitt Winter

Treasurer: Judy Carrig

Secretary: Wendy Seefried

Board members:

Michelle Daichman

Ellen Feldman

Marc McPherson

Julie Shapiro